Term Deadline Calendar

For NON-STANDARD START DATE classes please refer to the refund and drop schedule for more details.

The term deadline calendar dates listed below are for 14 WEEK STANDARD SESSION classes only.
 

Spring Semester 2019 Deadlines  
Through January 27 No withdrawal Fee, 100% refund of tuition on drops or withdrawals
January 28 - February 3 (wk 1) $50 Withdrawal Fee, 100% refund of tuition on drops or withdrawals
February 4 - February 10 (wk 2) $100 Withdrawal Fee, 100% refund of tuition on drops or withdrawals
Friday, February 8 (by 4:30 pm CT) FEES ARE DUE
$7 per credit Late Fee added
Remaining balance due will automatically be placed on Payment Plan
Effective Monday, February 11 $15 Late Add Fee for each course added
February 11 - February 24 (wks 3-4) 50% Refund of tuition on drops or withdrawals
On or After Monday, February 25 (wk 5) No refund of tuition on drops or withdrawals
Monday, March 11 (by 4:30 pm CT) PAYMENT PLAN DUE DATE
Finance Charge begins on net billing


Please consult the Refund and Drop Schedule for more details.
 

January Semester 2019 Deadlines  
Through January 1 No Withdrawal Fee, 100% refund of tuition and Fees on drops or withdrawals
January 2 - January 8  $50 Withdrawal Fee, 100% refund of Tuition and Fees on drops or withdrawals
January 3 $15 Late Add Fee starts for each course added
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 (by 4:30 PM CT) FEES ARE DUE,  $7 per credit Late Fee ($21 Max Late Fee)
January 9 - January 15 25% refund of Tuition on drops or withdrawals
Effective January 16 No refund on Tuition on drops or withdrawals

Please consult the Refund and Drop Schedule for more details
 

Fall Semester 2018 Deadlines  
Through September 4 No withdrawal Fee, 100% refund of tuition on drops or withdrawals
September 5 - September 11 (wk 1) $50 Withdrawal Fee, 100% refund of tuition on drops or withdrawals
September 12 - September 18 (wk 2) $100 Withdrawal Fee, 100% refund of tuition on drops or withdrawals
Tuesday, September 18 (by 4:30 pm CT) FEES ARE DUE
$7 per credit Late Fee added
Remaining balance due will automatically be placed on Payment Plan
Effective Wednesday, September 19 $15 Late Add Fee for each course added
September 19 - October 2 (wks 3-4) 50% Refund of tuition on drops or withdrawals
On or After Wednesday, October 3 (wk 5) No refund of tuition on drops or withdrawals
Thursday, October 18 (by 4:30 pm CT) PAYMENT PLAN DUE DATE
Finance Charge begins on net billing


Please consult the Refund and Drop Schedule for more details.

SUMMER DUE DATE: If enrolled in multiple sessions, ALL fees are due the due-date of your FIRST session.

Summer Semester 2019 Deadlines
4 Week 1 Session Start: Mon., May 20 Due: Tue., May 28, by 4:30 p.m.
Wk 1 Mon., May 20 - Sun., May 26 100% refund / $50 withdrawal fee
Wk 2 Mon., May 27 - Sun., June 2 25% refund / no withdrawal fee
10 Week - Adult Degree Start: Mon., May 20 Due: Tue., May 28, by 4:30 p.m.
WK 1 Mon., May 20 - Sun., May 26 100% refund / $50 withdrawal fee
WK 2 Mon., May 27 - Sun., June 2 50% refund / no withdrawal fee
Wk 3 Mon., June 3 - Sun., June 9 25% refund / no withdrawal fee
4 Week 2 Session Start: Mon., June 17 Due: Mon., June 24, by 4:30 p.m.
Wk 1 Mon., June 17 - Sun., June 23 100% refund / $50 withdrawal fee
Wk 2 Mon., June 24 - Sun., June 30 25% refund / no withdrawal fee
6 Week Session Start: Mon., June 17 Due: Mon., June 24, by 4:30 p.m.
Wk 1 Mon., June 17 - Sun., June 23 100% refund / $50 withdrawal fee
Wk 2 Mon., June 24 - Sun., June 30 50% refund / no withdrawal fee
8 Week Session Start: Mon., June 17 Due: Mon., June 24, by 4:30 p.m.
Wk 1 Mon., June 17 - Sun., June 23 100% refund / $50 withdrawal fee
Wk 2 Mon., June 24 - Sun., June 30 50% refund / no withdrawal fee
Wk 3 Mon., July 1 - Sun., July 7 25% refund / no withdrawal fee
4 Week 3 Session Start: Mon., July 15 Due: Mon., July 22, by 4:30 p.m.
Wk 1 Mon. July 15 - Sun., July 21 100% refund / $50 withdrawal fee
Wk 2 Mon., July 22 - Sun., July 28 25% refund / no withdrawal fee

Please consult the Refund and Drop Schedule for more details.