Term Deadline Calendar

For NON-STANDARD START DATE classes please refer to the refund and drop schedule for more details.

The term deadline calendar dates listed below are for 14 WEEK STANDARD SESSION classes only.

January Semester 2018 Deadlines
Through January 1 No Withdrawal Fee, 100% refund of Tuition and Fees on drops or withdrawals
January 2 - January 8 $50 Withdrawal Fee, 100% refund of Tuition and Fees on drops or withdrawals
January 5 $15 Late Add Fee starts for each course added
Monday, January 8, 2018 (4:30 PM CT) FEES ARE DUE, $7 per credit Late Fee ($21 Max Late Fee)
January 9 - January 15 25% refund of Tuition on drops or withdrawals
Effective January 16

No refund on tuition on drops or withdrawals

Please consult Refund and Drop Schedule for more details

Spring Semester 2018 Deadlines
Through January 21 No Withdrawal Fee, 100% refund of tuition on drops or withdrawals
January 22 - January 28 (wk1) $50 Withdrawal Fee, 100% refund of tuition on drops or withdrawals
MondayJanuary 29 (by 4:30 pm CT) FEES ARE DUE (40% Due if using Pay Plan)
January 29 - February 4 (wk2) $100 Withdrawal Fee, 100% refund of tuition on drops or withdrawals
Effective Monday, February 5 $15 Late Add Fee for each course added
February 5 - February 18 (wk3-4) 50% refund of tuition on drops or withdrawals
On or after Monday, February 19 No refund of tuition on drops or withdrawals
Wednesday, February 28 (by 4:30 pm CT) Payment Plan First Installment Due
Wednesday, March 28 (by 4:30 pm CT) Payment Plan Second Installment Due

Please consult the Refund and Drop Schedule for more details

DUE DATE: If enrolled in multiple sessions, ALL fees are due the due-date of your FIRST session.

Summer Semester 2017 Deadlines
4 Week 1 Session Start: Mon., May 22 Due: Tue., May 30, by 4:30 p.m.
Wk 1 Mon., May 22 - Sun., May 28 100% refund / $50 withdrawal fee
Wk 2 Mon., May 29 - Sun., June 4 25% refund / no withdrawal fee
10 Week - Adult Degree Start: Mon., May 22 Due: Tue., May 30, by 4:30 p.m.
WK 1 Mon., May 22 - Sun., May 28 100% refund / $50 withdrawal fee
WK 2 Mon., May 29 - Sun., June 4 50% refund / no withdrawal fee
Wk 3 Mon., June 5 - Sun., June 11 25% refund / no withdrawal fee
4 Week 2 Session Start: Mon., June 19 Due: Mon., June 26, by 4:30 p.m.
Wk 1 Mon., June 19 - Sun., June 25 100% refund / $50 withdrawal fee
Wk 2 Mon., June 26 - Sun., July 2 25% refund / no withdrawal fee
6 Week Session Start: Mon., June 19 Due: Mon., June 26, by 4:30 p.m.
Wk 1 Mon., June 19 - Sun., June 25 100% refund / $50 withdrawal fee
Wk 2 Mon., June 26 - Sun., July 2 50% refund / no withdrawal fee
8 Week Session Start: Mon., June 19 Due: Mon., June 26, by 4:30 p.m.
Wk 1 Mon., June 19 - Sun., June 25 100% refund / $50 withdrawal fee
Wk 2 Mon., June 26 - Sun., July 2 50% refund / no withdrawal fee
Wk 3 Mon., July 3 - Sun., July 9 25% refund / no withdrawal fee
4 Week 3 Session Start: Mon., July 17 Due: Mon., July 24, by 4:30 p.m.
Wk 1 Mon. July 17 - Sun., July 23 100% refund / $50 withdrawal fee
Wk 2 Mon., July 24 - Sun., July 30 25% refund / no withdrawal fee

Please consult the Refund and Drop Schedule for more details.