Term Deadline Calendar

For NON-STANDARD START DATE classes please refer to the refund and drop schedule for more details.

The term deadline calendar dates listed below are for 14 WEEK STANDARD SESSION classes only.
 

Spring Semester 2020 Deadlines  
Through January 26 No Withdrawal Fee, 100% refund of Tuition and Fees on drops or withdrawals
January 27 - February 2 (wk 1) $50 Withdrawal Fee, 100% refund of Tuition and Fees on drops or withdrawals
February 3 - February 9 (wk 2) $100 Withdrawal Fee, 100% refund of Tuition and Fees on drops or withdrawals
Friday, February 7, 2020 (by 4:30 pm CT) FEES ARE DUE
$7 per credit Late Fee added ($84 max late fee)
Remaining balance due will automatically be placed on Payment Plan
Effective Monday, February 10 $15 Late Add Fee starts for each course added
February 10 - February 23 (wk 3-4) 50% Refund of Tuition and Fees on drops or withdrawals
On or After Monday, February 24 (wk 5) No Refund of Tuition and Fees on drops or withdrawals
February 23 Add/Drop Deadline - Last day to add/drop course
Monday, March 9, 2020 (by 4:30 pm CT) PAYMENT PLAN DUE DATE
Finance Charge begins on net billing

Please consult the Refund and Drop Schedule for more details.

 

January Semester 2020 Deadlines  
Through January 1 No Withdrawal Fee, 100% refund of Tuition and Fees on drops or withdrawals
January 2 - January 8 $50 Withdrawal Fee, 100% refund of Tuition and Fees on drops or withdrawals
Effective January 3 $15 Late Add Fee starts for each course added
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 (by 4:30 pm CT) FEES ARE DUE, $7 per credit Late Fee ($21 Max Late Fee)
January 9 - January 15 25% refund of Tuition and Fees on drops or withdrawals
Effective January 16 No refund on Tuition and Fees on drops or withdrawals

Please consult the Refund and Drop Schedule for more details.

Fall Semester 2019 Deadlines  
 
Through September 3 No Withdrawal Fee, 100% refund of tuition on drops or withdrawals
September 4 - September 10 (wk 1) $50 Withdrawal Fee, 100% refund of tuition on drops or withdrawals
September 11 - September 17 (wk 2) $100 Withdrawal Fee, 100% refund of tuition on drops or withdrawals
Tuesday, September 17 (by 4:30 pm CT) FEES ARE DUE
$7 per credit Late Fee added
Effective Wednesday, September 18 $15 Late Add Fee for each course added
September 18 - October 1 (wks 3-4) 50% Refund of tuition on drops or withdrawals
On or After Wednesday, October 2 (wk 5) No refund of tuition on drops or withdrawals
100% of Fees Due for withdrawal or drops
Thursday, October 17 (by 4:30 pm CT) PAYMENT PLAN DUE DATE
Finance Charge of 1% per month begins on net billing
Please consult the Refund and Drop Schedule for more details.


SUMMER DUE DATE:  If enrolled in multiple sessions, ALL Fees are due the due-date of your FIRST session
Summer Semester 2019 Deadlines    
4 Week 1 Session  Start:  Mon., May 20 Due:  Tue., May 28, by 4:30 p.m.
Wk 1 Mon., May 20 - Sun., May 26 100% refund / $50 withdrawal fee
Wk 2 Mon., May 27 - Sun., June 2 25% refund / no withdrawal fee
10 Week Session Start:  Mon., May 20 Due:  Tue., May 28, by 4:30 p.m.
Wk 1 Mon., May 20 - Sun., May 26 100% refund / $50 withdrawal fee
Wk 2 Mon., May 27 - Sun., June 2 50% refund / no withdrawal fee
Wk 3 Mon., June 3 - Sun., June 9 25% refund / no withdrawal fee
4 Week 2 Session Start:  Mon., June 17 Due:  Mon., June 24, by 4:30 p.m.
Wk 1 Mon., June 17 - Sun., June 23 100% refund / $50 withdrawal fee
Wk 2 Mon., June 24 - Sun., June 30 25% refund / no withdrawal fee
6 Week Session Start:  Mon., June 17 Due:  Mon., June 24, by 4:30 p.m.
Wk 1 Mon., June 17 - Sun., June 23 100% refund / $50 withdrawal fee
Wk 2 Mon., June 24 - Sun., June 30 50% refund / no withdrawal fee
8 Week Session Start:  Mon., June 17 Due:  Mon., June 24, by 4:30 p.m.
Wk 1 Mon., June 17 - Sun., June 23 100% refund / $50 withdrawal fee
Wk 2 Mon., June 24 - Sun., June 30 50% refund / no withdrawal fee
Wk 3 Mon., July 1 - Sun., July 7 25% refund / no withdrawal fee
4 Week 3 Session Start: Mon., July 15 Due:  Mon., July 22, by 4:30 p.m.
Wk 1 Mon. July 15 - Sun., July 21 100% refund / $50 withdrawal fee
Wk 2 Mon., July 22 - Sun., July 28 25% refund / no withdrawal fee
Please consult the Refund and Drop Schedule for more details.