Term Deadline Calendar

For NON-STANDARD START DATE classes please refer to the refund and drop schedule for more details.

The term deadline calendar dates listed below are for 14 WEEK STANDARD SESSION classes only.
 

January Semester 2019 Deadlines  
Through January 1 No Withdrawal Fee, 100% refund of tuition and Fees on drops or withdrawals
January 2 - January 8  $50 Withdrawal Fee, 100% refund of Tuition and Fees on drops or withdrawals
January 3 $15 Late Add Fee starts for each course added
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 (by 4:30 PM CT) FEES ARE DUE,  $7 per credit Late Fee ($21 Max Late Fee)
January 9 - January 15 25% refund of Tuition on drops or withdrawals
Effective January 16 No refund on Tuition on drops or withdrawals

Please consult the Refund and Drop Schedule for more details
 

Fall Semester 2018 Deadlines  
Through September 4 No withdrawal Fee, 100% refund of tuition on drops or withdrawals
September 5 - September 11 (wk 1) $50 Withdrawal Fee, 100% refund of tuition on drops or withdrawals
September 12 - September 18 (wk 2) $100 Withdrawal Fee, 100% refund of tuition on drops or withdrawals
Tuesday, September 18 (by 4:30 pm CT) FEES ARE DUE
$7 per credit Late Fee added
Remaining balance due will automatically be placed on Payment Plan
Effective Wednesday, September 19 $15 Late Add Fee for each course added
September 19 - October 2 (wks 3-4) 50% Refund of tuition on drops or withdrawals
On or After Wednesday, October 3 (wk 5) No refund of tuition on drops or withdrawals
Thursday, October 18 (by 4:30 pm CT) PAYMENT PLAN DUE DATE
Finance Charge begins on net billing


Please consult the Refund and Drop Schedule for more details.

SUMMER DUE DATE: If enrolled in multiple sessions, ALL fees are due the due-date of your FIRST session.

Summer Semester 2018 Deadlines
4 Week 1 Session Start: Mon., May 21 Due: Tue., May 29, by 4:30 p.m.
Wk 1 Mon., May 21 - Sun., May 27 100% refund / $50 withdrawal fee
Wk 2 Mon., May 28 - Sun., June 3 25% refund / no withdrawal fee
10 Week - Adult Degree Start: Mon., May 21 Due: Tue., May 29, by 4:30 p.m.
WK 1 Mon., May 21 - Sun., May 27 100% refund / $50 withdrawal fee
WK 2 Mon., May 28 - Sun., June 3 50% refund / no withdrawal fee
Wk 3 Mon., June 4 - Sun., June 10 25% refund / no withdrawal fee
4 Week 2 Session Start: Mon., June 18 Due: Mon., June 25, by 4:30 p.m.
Wk 1 Mon., June 18 - Sun., June 24 100% refund / $50 withdrawal fee
Wk 2 Mon., June 25 - Sun., July 1 25% refund / no withdrawal fee
6 Week Session Start: Mon., June 18 Due: Mon., June 25, by 4:30 p.m.
Wk 1 Mon., June 18 - Sun., June 24 100% refund / $50 withdrawal fee
Wk 2 Mon., June 25 - Sun., July 1 50% refund / no withdrawal fee
8 Week Session Start: Mon., June 18 Due: Mon., June 25, by 4:30 p.m.
Wk 1 Mon., June 18 - Sun., June 24 100% refund / $50 withdrawal fee
Wk 2 Mon., June 25 - Sun., July 1 50% refund / no withdrawal fee
Wk 3 Mon., July 2 - Sun., July 8 25% refund / no withdrawal fee
4 Week 3 Session Start: Mon., July 16 Due: Mon., July 23, by 4:30 p.m.
Wk 1 Mon. July 16 - Sun., July 22 100% refund / $50 withdrawal fee
Wk 2 Mon., July 23 - Sun., July 29 25% refund / no withdrawal fee

Please consult the Refund and Drop Schedule for more details.