x
 
All campuses are closed to public per state emergency order. All classes at all UW-Green Bay campuses will be taught via alternative delivery methods through the summer. Visit our coronavirus (COVID-19) website for more information.

Term Deadline Calendar

For NON-STANDARD START DATE classes please refer to the refund and drop schedule for more details.

The term deadline calendar dates listed below are for 14 WEEK STANDARD SESSION classes only.


SUMMER DUE DATE:  If enrolled in multiple sessions, ALL Fees are due the due-date of your FIRST session

Summer Semester 2020 Deadlines    
4 Week 1 Session  Start:  Mon., May 18 Due:  Tue., May 26, by 4:30 p.m. Central Time
Wk 1 Mon., May 18 - Sun., May 24 100% refund / $50 withdrawal fee
Wk 2 Mon., May 25 - Sun., May 31 25% refund / no withdrawal fee
10 Week Session Start:  Mon., May 18 Due:  Tue., May 26, by 4:30 p.m. Central Time
Wk 1 Mon., May 18 - Sun., May 24 100% refund / $50 withdrawal fee
Wk 2 Mon., May 25 - Sun., May 31 50% refund / no withdrawal fee
Wk 3 Mon., June 1 - Sun., June 7 25% refund / no withdrawal fee
4 Week 2 Session Start:  Mon., June 15 Due:  Mon., June 22, by 4:30 p.m. Central Time
Wk 1 Mon., June 15 - Sun., June 21 100% refund / $50 withdrawal fee
Wk 2 Mon., June 22 - Sun., June 28 25% refund / no withdrawal fee
6 Week Session Start:  Mon., June 15 Due:  Mon., June 22, by 4:30 p.m. Central Time
Wk 1 Mon., June 15 - Sun., June 21 100% refund / $50 withdrawal fee
Wk 2 Mon., June 22 - Sun., June 28 50% refund / no withdrawal fee
8 Week Session Start:  Mon., June 15 Due:  Mon., June 22, by 4:30 p.m. Central Time
Wk 1 Mon., June 15 - Sun., June 21 100% refund / $50 withdrawal fee
Wk 2 Mon., June 22 - Sun., June 28 50% refund / no withdrawal fee
Wk 3 Mon., June 29 - Sun., July 5 25% refund / no withdrawal fee
4 Week 3 Session Start: Mon., July 13 Due:  Mon., July 20, by 4:30 p.m. Central Time
Wk 1 Mon. July 13 - Sun., July 19 100% refund / $50 withdrawal fee
Wk 2 Mon., July 20 - Sun., July 26 25% refund / no withdrawal fee

Please consult the Refund and Drop Schedule for more details.

Fall Semester 2020 Deadlines  
 
Through September 1 No Withdrawal Fee, 100% refund of tuition on drops or withdrawals
September 2 - September 9 (wk 1) $50 Withdrawal Fee, 100% refund of tuition on drops or withdrawals
September 10 - September 16 (wk 2) $100 Withdrawal Fee, 100% refund of tuition on drops or withdrawals
Tuesday, September 16 (by 4:30 pm CT) FEES ARE DUE
$7 per credit Late Fee added
Effective Wednesday, September 12 $15 Late Add Fee for each course added
September 17 - September 30 (wks 3-4) 50% Refund of tuition on drops or withdrawals
On or After Wednesday, October 1 (wk 5) No refund of tuition on drops or withdrawals
100% of Fees Due for withdrawal or drops
Thursday, October 16 (by 4:30 pm CT) PAYMENT PLAN DUE DATE
Finance Charge of 1% per month begins on net billing

Please consult the Refund and Drop Schedule for more details.
 

January Semester 2020 Deadlines  
Through January 1 No Withdrawal Fee, 100% refund of Tuition and Fees on drops or withdrawals
January 2 - January 8 $50 Withdrawal Fee, 100% refund of Tuition and Fees on drops or withdrawals
Effective January 3 $15 Late Add Fee starts for each course added
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 (by 4:30 pm CT) FEES ARE DUE, $7 per credit Late Fee ($21 Max Late Fee)
January 9 - January 15 25% refund of Tuition and Fees on drops or withdrawals
Effective January 16 No refund on Tuition and Fees on drops or withdrawals

Please consult the Refund and Drop Schedule for more details.
 

Spring Semester 2020 Deadlines  
Through January 26 No Withdrawal Fee, 100% refund of Tuition and Fees on drops or withdrawals
January 27 - February 2 (wk 1) $50 Withdrawal Fee, 100% refund of Tuition and Fees on drops or withdrawals
February 3 - February 9 (wk 2) $100 Withdrawal Fee, 100% refund of Tuition and Fees on drops or withdrawals
Friday, February 7, 2020 (by 4:30 pm CT) FEES ARE DUE
$7 per credit Late Fee added ($84 max late fee)
Remaining balance due will automatically be placed on Payment Plan
Effective Monday, February 10 $15 Late Add Fee starts for each course added
February 10 - February 23 (wk 3-4) 50% Refund of Tuition and Fees on drops or withdrawals
On or After Monday, February 24 (wk 5) No Refund of Tuition and Fees on drops or withdrawals
February 23 Add/Drop Deadline - Last day to add/drop course
Monday, March 9, 2020 (by 4:30 pm CT) PAYMENT PLAN DUE DATE
Finance Charge begins on net billing

Please consult the Refund and Drop Schedule for more details.