COVID-19: See our Phoenix Forward page
Skip to main content

Advising Team

Our job is to guide you to success. These are the friendly faces that will help you earn your wings. 

Nicole  Becker
Nicole Becker

Academic Advisor & Recruitment Specialist
Manitowoc: F124
(920) 683-2829
beckern@uwgb.edu

Laura Delikowski
Laura Delikowski

Academic Advisor
Green Bay: MACC331
(920) 465-2738
delikowl@uwgb.edu

 

Jena  Fritz
Jena Fritz 

Academic Advisor
Manitowoc: F120
Sheboygan: 2204
(920) 683-4709 
fritzj@uwgb.edu

Nora Kanzenbach
Nora Kanzenbach
Academic Advisor
Green Bay: STEM204
(920) 465-2177
kanzenbn@uwgb.edu
Njeri Karanja
Njeri Karanja
Academic Advisor
Green Bay: WH460U
Deanne Kusserow
Deanne Kusserow

Academic Advisor
Green Bay: WH460B
(920) 465-5105
kusserod@uwgb.edu

 

Panhia Lor
Kim Lintner
Assistant Director
Green Bay: SS 1600
(920) 465-2477
lintnerk@uwgb.edu
Panhia Lor
Panhia Lor
Academic Advisor
Green Bay: SS 1600
Bilingual in Hmong 
(920) 465-2025
lorpa@uwgb.edu
Lindsay Martens
Lindsay Martens
Academic Advisor
Green Bay: SS1600
Bilingual in Spanish 
(920) 465-2428
MARTENSL@UWGB.EDU
Laura Mintel
Laura Mintel

Academic Advisor
Sheboygan: 2207
(920) 459-5931
mintell@uwgb.edu

Vicki Nellis
Vicki Nellis

Administrative Assistant
Green Bay: SS 1600
(920) 465-2977
nellisv@uwgb.edu

Darrel Renier
Darrel Renier

Director
Green Bay: SS 1600
(920) 465-2407
renierd@uwgb.edu

Krista Shaw
Krista Shaw
Academic Advisor
Green Bay: RH325J
(920) 465-2055
shawk@uwgb.edu
Amy Van Oss
Amy Van Oss

Academic Advisor
Green Bay: ES317
(920) 465-2876
vanossa@uwgb.edu

 

Alissa Warpinski
Alissa Warpinski

Green Bay: MACC331
(920) 465-2747
warpinsa@uwgb.edu

Bethany Welch
Bethany Welch

Academic Advisor
Marinette: M130
(715) 504-3322
bethany.welch@uwc.edu

Lauri Welhouse
Lauri Welhouse

Academic Advisor
Green Bay: TH 335
(920) 465-2777
welhousl@uwgb.edu

Darrel Renier from advising

Not sure who to ask?

We are here to help. Just head to our contact form and let us know what you are looking for. We are here to help.

Contact Us